Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Stephanie Nicole Dana Ely stephanie.dana@drake.edu unavailable
Denise Ann Ganpat denise.ganpat@drake.edu unavailable
Michael William Kline michael.kline@drake.edu unavailable
David George Skidmore david.skidmore@drake.edu unavailable
Drake International
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ms. Annique Kiel annique.kiel@drake.edu 515-271-2084
Ms. Maria Rohach maria.rohach@drake.edu 515-271-3651
Ms. Karen Michelle Williams karen.williams@drake.edu 515-271-3073